Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Rooms were very clean and spacious. Front desk clerk was very helpful as well. Enjoyed my stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I missed breakfast but was able to get a fresh cup of coffee. Bottom line is everything was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamston,sc

Great hotel close to Tanger outlet and Walmart.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Hotel was amazing great hot breakfast. The pool was warm. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very comfortable beds, pillows could be firmer. Clean, quiet, close to restaurants. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamston

Awesome hotel everyone was so great.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Loved the hotel the pool was warm and everyone was so nice and helpful. Will stay agin soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was very clean, the staff was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. We will be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new bern, nc

Very clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel was a great price for such comfort and amenities. Very clean. Choice hotels have really upped their game. Our room had a walk in shower with glass doors. The king size bed was very comfortable with great pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very comfortable stay. Loved the breakfast. Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel staff was so helpful from the moment we checked in. Our room was clean and it was quiet. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, it was quiet , pool was EXELLENT. Breakfast was a little poor. Food was rather dried out, not hot , and tasted like frozen re heated eggs etc. Waffles and pastries we're good, but I was really wanting better food,