Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Delay at check-in due to lengthy phone call with another guest. Front desk understaffed. Is this delay the first impression you want to make on arriving guests? Also, we booked this property due to availability of airport shuttle. There was NO SHUTTLE this morning; if you promise amenities to build bookings, then deliver them! Unacceptable! Great guy at reception called a fleet of last minute taxis for 9 guests flying out. Is there no management at this property to avoid poor service like this?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Great staff and comfortable room. Had pancakes in the restaurant and they were very good. We went to a concert at the coliseum and wish they had a shuttle as some other hotels did .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
The young man that checked me out realized that a lady jumped in front of me in the line. He checked both of us out simultaneously. Excellent job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Not too bad for a one night stay. Bed was comfy, pillows were too soft for my liking. The room smelled when we first got in but after turning the AC down it wasn't as bad. They have a small Starbucks in the lobby and breakfast you can pay for. It looks like they are trying to up keep the hotel by a fresh coat of paint on the first floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. We ate dinner at the Bistro and it was just ok. We left before it opened in the morning, so I don't know how good the breakfast is. It is very convenient if you don't want to go out for meals.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to sleep

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I arrived at 3:10 pm to check in. I was told that no rooms were ready to check in and that we would get a call when a room was ready, Then less than 10 minutes later I was told we could check in. IWe went to the room to check it out. We immediately went to the front desk and said we don’t like the room. It was on the first floor,just outside commonlobby area and next to the elevator. I asked to be moved to another room and that we could wait for a mother room to be ready. I was then told that no new rooms will be available that night. It was only 3:20 pm. At 3:10 pm I couldn’t check in because rooms were still being cleaned and at 3:20 pm I couldn’t change rooms because all rooms were booked for the night. In that 10 minute timeframe no new customers were checked in. We were the only people in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to airport and highway

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Room was very clean, all staff was helpful and friendly. Bistro restaurant was very good, service was very fast, food was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Everything was enjoyable. The shower curtain bar is in need of repair. Everything was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Food at the Bistro was good.