Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from King NC

Pre Cruise stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Was very comfortable and clean. Used free long term parking for cruise. Would absolutely recommend as a pre cruise hotel!!! Area appeared very safe, lot’s military personnel stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The staff at the reception was pleasant and welcoming but the staff at the restaurant was pretty dry or seemed a bit annoyed by simple questions in regards to the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was great, had a minor problem with a noisy bed, They didn’t hesitate on switching us to another room. Wish I could remember the 2 young men by name. Either way great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient to shopping and dining.
Cons: Better room cleaning, free breakfast.
Evacuated to Charleston during hurricane. Lost power for 12 hours, but hotel kept things running fairly smoothly. Room with funky curved settee. Nice bed. Bathroom a bit worn and woefully short of counter space, but good shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunset Beach, NC

Very close and convenient to the airport.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The airport shuttle along with allowing us to park our car while we were traveling was great! We would recommend the hotel to anyone flying out of Charleston.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, stay should have been better.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Fantastic location! Lots of good restaurants and close access to the interstate.
2 of my 3 nights left me with no hot water. The thermometer in the room had to be cranked all the way down to cool down the room. TV service was just ok. New lines were being ran while I was staying in the hotel and a ladder was outside my room. The work was being done during the day, but was a little loud at times. All that being said, the hotel staff nice. I have a feeling that my issues were a fluke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location, great price and very nice hotel and very clean and spacious .
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels