Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was horrible! It didn't look anything like the rooms advertised on the website! I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel I've been at.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Awful! We decided to cancel the hotel right when we got there. There are many hotel in the area that are about the same price and that ar e way better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, but I'm glad it was only for one night

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This hotel just felt glum: mustard yellow walls, pictures crookedly nailed to the wall, missing drawer pulls. It just felt down on its heels and past its heyday.
1 out of 5
by Travis

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay in my car before I slept here. Ended up driving back home after the Mirada concert. Reminds me of the Bates Motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue was they had about 6 motorcycles there. At 12:54am I was woken by at least 2 motorcycles. They were running idle for about 5-10 minutes.
1 out of 5
by THOMAS

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very old and dirty. Beds felt like springs popping out. Area was very sketchy feeling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Lumpy bed, roaches, toe nail clippings on the floor in the bathroom. Would never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Nice hotel but no heat in room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Room was stuffy when we arrived turned air on. Turned it off then later turned heat on and nothing but cold air came out.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Convenient, decent hotel with great staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
While the hotel showed age, it was well kept, clean, most importantly the staff were super-friendly, very helpful and new the local are well.
2 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The place is run down with mostly transient workers staying there. The service was OK.