Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanata

DARK, DINGY,DIRTY, DISGUSTING, DISREPAIR

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Location: AIRPORT
IT WAS SO BAD I DIDN'T WANT TO GET UNDRESSED OR GET IN THE BED OR USE THE BATHROOM, I HOLD EXPEDIA RESPONSIBLE AND WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN. I HAD A CONFIRMED RESERVATION AT ANOTHER HOTEL, IT WAS CANCELLED AND THIS WAS THE REPLACEMENT ROOM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

stay anywhere but here!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The location
The front desk clerk was rude; she would not look away from her TV show while checking me in. The room smelled and was roach infested. We left without unpacking anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One look at the room and we left the hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport
We checked in after dark. The room smelled awful. When we turned the light on the bathroom, the bugs scurried across the floor. We immediately left the room and asked for our money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our coffee maker was broken,the main lamp did not turn on, there was no toilet paper upon arrival, the phone was broken, and the tv was very fuzzy. When my sister went to the front desk to ask for toilet paper, not a word was said to her by the staff the entire time. No reply, no greeting, they just got up and handed her the toilet paper. The beds were not very comfortable and the room was overpriced for the quality. I was not expecting a 5 star hotel but I certainly did not expect it to be this bad. Pretty sure there was a drug deal going on on our first night and when we arrived to the hotel on our second night, we pulled up to see that the police were there. We will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Atrocious

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A great deal of improvements needed
Location: Couldnt get out of the plsce fast enough the next AM
Room stank of cat urine. Main light in bathroom didnt function. Tub half full of water with a dirty towel floating in it. TV was a box relic from the last century,with lousy screen (my travelliing companion had a clean room, flat screen TV etc) Staff showed no interest in addressing any of the issues. BTW the coffee maker didnt work
2 out of 5
by Catherine

Stinky Room

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Days Inn because of proximity to Collesium and rate. The room smelled terrible.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Great for the price!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Really good for a no frills hotel at that price, I'd book it again.
2 out of 5
by Robert C

not thrilled, but it was not expensive

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
non-smoking means 'nobody smoking right now'; audio problems with the TV; blinking phone messages light forever; housekeeping was inconsistent; it was relatively inexpensive, but for a reason
4 out of 5
by Ali E

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great with the exception of -seems to be issues with the bugs and no THANK GOD they were not anywhere around our room - and the rooms could use some face lift and/or a little remodeling,repairs,etc.