Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanata

DARK, DINGY,DIRTY, DISGUSTING, DISREPAIR

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Location: AIRPORT
IT WAS SO BAD I DIDN'T WANT TO GET UNDRESSED OR GET IN THE BED OR USE THE BATHROOM, I HOLD EXPEDIA RESPONSIBLE AND WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN. I HAD A CONFIRMED RESERVATION AT ANOTHER HOTEL, IT WAS CANCELLED AND THIS WAS THE REPLACEMENT ROOM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

stay anywhere but here!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The location
The front desk clerk was rude; she would not look away from her TV show while checking me in. The room smelled and was roach infested. We left without unpacking anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One look at the room and we left the hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport
We checked in after dark. The room smelled awful. When we turned the light on the bathroom, the bugs scurried across the floor. We immediately left the room and asked for our money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Atrocious

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A great deal of improvements needed
Location: Couldnt get out of the plsce fast enough the next AM
Room stank of cat urine. Main light in bathroom didnt function. Tub half full of water with a dirty towel floating in it. TV was a box relic from the last century,with lousy screen (my travelliing companion had a clean room, flat screen TV etc) Staff showed no interest in addressing any of the issues. BTW the coffee maker didnt work
2 out of 5
by Robert C

not thrilled, but it was not expensive

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
non-smoking means 'nobody smoking right now'; audio problems with the TV; blinking phone messages light forever; housekeeping was inconsistent; it was relatively inexpensive, but for a reason
4 out of 5
by Ali E

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great with the exception of -seems to be issues with the bugs and no THANK GOD they were not anywhere around our room - and the rooms could use some face lift and/or a little remodeling,repairs,etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It did not meet our hotel/motel expectations. The room is kinda dirty and the room smells like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy. Room was very clean and comfortable. A/C worked very well. The staff was very friendly and worked quickly to check me in and out. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. All-around a great overnight visit!
5 out of 5
by sharon

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
my husband and i could not ask for anything more except maybe muffins for breakfist other than that request it was nice planning on going back in the future hopfully same room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Outdated and dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Small bathroom. Saw roaches on last night of my stay. Dirty, outdated and I was extremely disappointed.