Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanata

DARK, DINGY,DIRTY, DISGUSTING, DISREPAIR

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Location: AIRPORT
IT WAS SO BAD I DIDN'T WANT TO GET UNDRESSED OR GET IN THE BED OR USE THE BATHROOM, I HOLD EXPEDIA RESPONSIBLE AND WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN. I HAD A CONFIRMED RESERVATION AT ANOTHER HOTEL, IT WAS CANCELLED AND THIS WAS THE REPLACEMENT ROOM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

stay anywhere but here!

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The location
The front desk clerk was rude; she would not look away from her TV show while checking me in. The room smelled and was roach infested. We left without unpacking anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One look at the room and we left the hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Convenient to the airport
We checked in after dark. The room smelled awful. When we turned the light on the bathroom, the bugs scurried across the floor. We immediately left the room and asked for our money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Atrocious

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A great deal of improvements needed
Location: Couldnt get out of the plsce fast enough the next AM
Room stank of cat urine. Main light in bathroom didnt function. Tub half full of water with a dirty towel floating in it. TV was a box relic from the last century,with lousy screen (my travelliing companion had a clean room, flat screen TV etc) Staff showed no interest in addressing any of the issues. BTW the coffee maker didnt work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It did not meet our hotel/motel expectations. The room is kinda dirty and the room smells like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy. Room was very clean and comfortable. A/C worked very well. The staff was very friendly and worked quickly to check me in and out. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. All-around a great overnight visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Outdated and dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Small bathroom. Saw roaches on last night of my stay. Dirty, outdated and I was extremely disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plaster was cracked and peeling in the bathroom

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Plaster was cracked and no channel guide for the TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Close to Port

Posted Aug 23, 2017
@check-in Expedia automatically booked me in a smoking room. I HATE the smell of smoke. If you want to NEVER do business with me again, keep booking me in smoking rooms. This was the second time. Three times "EXPEDIA" you are out! The lady says expedia booked me but changed it for me. She puts me in a stinky room with filthy curtains, LITERALLY. I complain and was moved.I was highly dissappointed and will NOT, even for convenient sake book there again. It added negatively to the memory of my vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westminster, md

Fair to midland

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything very mediocre, however, the staff was nice. Towels rough, room somewhat clean, phone broken, thin walls.