Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
It did not meet our hotel/motel expectations. The room is kinda dirty and the room smells like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Easy access off of I-26, and yet wasn't noisy. Room was very clean and comfortable. A/C worked very well. The staff was very friendly and worked quickly to check me in and out. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. All-around a great overnight visit!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Outdated and dirty

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Small bathroom. Saw roaches on last night of my stay. Dirty, outdated and I was extremely disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plaster was cracked and peeling in the bathroom

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Plaster was cracked and no channel guide for the TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Close to Port

Posted Aug 23, 2017
@check-in Expedia automatically booked me in a smoking room. I HATE the smell of smoke. If you want to NEVER do business with me again, keep booking me in smoking rooms. This was the second time. Three times "EXPEDIA" you are out! The lady says expedia booked me but changed it for me. She puts me in a stinky room with filthy curtains, LITERALLY. I complain and was moved.I was highly dissappointed and will NOT, even for convenient sake book there again. It added negatively to the memory of my vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westminster, md

Fair to midland

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything very mediocre, however, the staff was nice. Towels rough, room somewhat clean, phone broken, thin walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Very unhygienic dirty SLUM hotel. Cockroaches, wat

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff at the time of check in.
Cons: Fix very unhygienic dirty SLUM room, Fix water leak, bug spray and kill Cockroaches, fix laundry room, fix bathtub leaks, fix outside the room water,
Location: Friendly staff but very unhygienic dirty SLUM hotel. You will certainly get sick. Cockroaches, water leak everywhere, no one to fix. See pictures.
Friendly staff but very unhygienic dirty SLUM hotel. You will certainly get sick. Cockroaches, water leak everywhere, no one to fix, dirty laundry room, bugs in bathroom my god. I cannot believe, city allows such dirty places to remain open. Have you ever been to 3rd world one star hotel? This one does not even match it. BEWARE… See pictures. Not work even $29 a day.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Nice location and great staff!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and helpful! It's easy access to I26 helped!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi didn't work... But overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
pros: -front desk staff is friendly. -can have food delivered to the room from nearby restaurants. -decent continental breakfast provided by the inn. -plenty free parking space. cons: -sticky carpet -sticky blanket. -people talking loudly outside into the night. -got woken up at 5am by an airplane flying out from the airport.