Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very close to airport with shuttle even very early in the morning. Awsome servers and bartender.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

not too bad

Posted Aug 21, 2017
when I first went in to the hotel, the staff was nice and sweet. However, when we went into the room, the smell was not pleasant and humid. When we turned on the AC lower, it got slightly better. When it was time for us to take shower, the hair was still at the drains. So that was not pleasant neither. Other than that, I thought the location was pretty good. Walmarts, Tanger Outlet, and tons of stores and restaurants are nearby. It took us about 20 minutes to get to the Charleston downtown. But the ride was good! So my conclusion is it was not too bad. But maybe for business trip? less than family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closer to airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I will be back to this hotel everybody was so nice pretty friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dissappointed

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Not easy access to downtown
Not happy. Shower did not work properly, coffee service in the room was not complete. No coffee in the lobby in the morning
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and courteous. Overall a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, convention center and outlet mall
Cons: The shower leaked unless turned really tight. The tub was not completely clean when we arrived. The sage did not work.
Overall a good experience. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert night with friends

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We came to Charleston for a concert. This hotel was a short walk to the Colosseum. There is a Denny's next to it which was opened after the concert. Hotel was very nice & clean. The staff was great & very friendly! We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Delonte

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotels was very clean and the staff were really nice. I will be staying here again soon.
3 out of 5
by joshua m.

So so

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Probably will not stay again. For the price you pay to stay then breakfast is 15 dollars per person.
5 out of 5
by Sheree

The after party getaway

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!! Just like home away from home!!!!! I would definitely come again! My stay was flawless and over the top!! Thanks for the experience.