Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff is excellent , especially at the front desk. We have stayed at this hotel several times and we will continue to go back. The shuttle driver Chuck is beyond excellent. He is personable and steeped in delivering above board customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle Beach

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Great hotel. Fabulous amenities. Nice cooked to order breakfast included. Room was great. Comfortable bed. Only issue was that hot tub was only 95 degrees. Too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel in a convenient area.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice rooms, clean. Quiet atmosphere. Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were upgraded, treated kindly by all staff and enjoyed the amenities. Bonus, our dog was treated well too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, SC

Favorite hotel in N. Charleston

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I've stayed here a few times, and I always enjoy it. The room is so comfortable, the staff is great, the breakfast is great, and it's just 10 minutes from downtown and maybe 30 to the ocean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta ga

Great place for a family reunion

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Needs updating but overall very nice. Staff was awesome (every time).
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! We love the complimentary breakfast especially the Made to Order omelettes. All was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Short stay in Charleston and a very early flight last morning. Wonderful service from the staff. Helpful and thoughtful people at this hotel. Nice breakfast and evening receptions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at embassy suites to attend a concert at North Charleston Coliseum. It was a very convenient 5 minute walk. The hotel has very good breakfast buffet. It is located in a very good location close to many different places to eat and shop at. I highly recommend this hotel!!