Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Needed a place close to the airport. The outlets were close, too! Stopped serving breakfast at 10 a.m. which seemed a little early for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Good hotel near airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice hotel. Stuck for 3 days due to hurricane Irma and flight cancellations. Staff has been friendly and accommodating as can be. Electric was out for almost 12 hours due to the storm. There were snacks and sodas for purchase in the lobby. Good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice staff, happy hour & easy walk to coliseum . Will come back to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was broken

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed there for 5 days for a military PCS. The washers/dryers were out of service and had to go next door to another hotel to wash cloths. The pool had maintenance and we had to go next door to use the pool. Agent at front desk gave me a new room key without checking identification. Stay here at your own risk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I arrived at the airport late and called the hotel. They sent the shuttle right over to pick me up. No more than 10 minutes wait. Arrival at hotel was smooth. Staff very friendly and room was spacious and clean. Bed had the nice long pillows and was very comfortable for me. Breakfast was good with the standard waffle maker included. The eggs were fresh and the staff continued to replenish items constantly. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This hotel was convenient to the interstate and close to shopping and good food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel close to shopping, entertainment & airp

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great experience. The bed was my favorite part of the stay-soft and comfy. Appreciated breakfast but could've been better. Overall great for the location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The concierge service gave us wonderful recommendations for food.
5 out of 5
by Juanda

Great Stay at Fairfield In and Suites Charleston

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Charleston Airport was very enjoyable. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. the location is great; walking distance from Tanger outlets and several eateries. I highly recommend staying here and I will stay here each visit to Charleston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We love. This hotel, we stay on it every time we visit Charleston