Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Good hotel near airport

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice hotel. Stuck for 3 days due to hurricane Irma and flight cancellations. Staff has been friendly and accommodating as can be. Electric was out for almost 12 hours due to the storm. There were snacks and sodas for purchase in the lobby. Good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice staff, happy hour & easy walk to coliseum . Will come back to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was broken

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I stayed there for 5 days for a military PCS. The washers/dryers were out of service and had to go next door to another hotel to wash cloths. The pool had maintenance and we had to go next door to use the pool. Agent at front desk gave me a new room key without checking identification. Stay here at your own risk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I arrived at the airport late and called the hotel. They sent the shuttle right over to pick me up. No more than 10 minutes wait. Arrival at hotel was smooth. Staff very friendly and room was spacious and clean. Bed had the nice long pillows and was very comfortable for me. Breakfast was good with the standard waffle maker included. The eggs were fresh and the staff continued to replenish items constantly. All in all, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This hotel was convenient to the interstate and close to shopping and good food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel close to shopping, entertainment & airp

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great experience. The bed was my favorite part of the stay-soft and comfy. Appreciated breakfast but could've been better. Overall great for the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We love. This hotel, we stay on it every time we visit Charleston
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was absolutely amazing. Everything was great from the time I made my reservation. All the employees were polite and friendly, from the front desk attendant, the cooks and the housekeepers. Thanks for making my trip great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Man's

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in excellent condition, very friendly staff. Great breakfast and loved the happy hour. An excellent value, the staff made it a 5 star stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great service, room clean and staff very pleasant.