Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Virginia

Never Again

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The checkin, staff and room were fine. Our problems were with other guests and non-guest being loud and out of control from 11 pm to 2 am. Also the hotel permitted smoking by the main entrance. Never again will I stay here. We didn't feel safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Staff friendly and hotel is clean and neat food was acceptable but the coffee wasn’t cold enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Very Nice

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: I like the closeness in proximity to the outlets, I left the car parked and walked across the street to the outlets and Wal-Mart.
Cons: New Refrigerator in the room.
Location: Outlets, Wal-Mart, Food, Highway, Convention Center, and the airport all right there! What more could you ask for!
First time staying here. It was very comfortable, the room was clean, and the hotel was very quiet, I expected a little noise because the planes fly over because it's so close to the airport, but it was surprisingly quiet. The staff was very polite and professional, I was greeted at the door by the smell of fresh baked sugar cookies and I thought it was a candle but no, they actually have fresh baked cookies at the front desk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
This hotel is clean and ate staff was very professional. Highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evan

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good location for getting into the King Street area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location, super hospitality.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel is inviting, clean, and very comfortable. Our room offered a mini fridge, microwave, coffee worth drinking, and a spacious environment large enough to accommodate 4 adults. There are plentiful restaurant choices, the Tanger Outlet Mall, nearby shopping centers and easy access to Historic Charleston. I would definitely consider staying here on another visit!
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Staff was very helpful appreciated the shell ride to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels