Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by donald

Goose Creek overnighter

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
great location excellent food choices within walking distance staff was super friendly and not too crowded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This is a very convenient location. The front desk clerk, Chris, was very helpful as we were trying to find a place to have dinner. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was merely average. It is a shame that such an upscale place has no real ambition to improve upon the average breakfast served at so many other inferior chains.
5 out of 5
by cutberto

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Kori on front she is too frendly Excellent location, right off the interstate, plenty of places to eat, a county park within walking distance. The service was excellent, everyone very friendy My room was clean and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, very clean and staff was friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We were there for one night. Staff were great- area was quite. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Check in was fast. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Everything - room very comfortable, very clean, staff friendly, breakfast had everything anyone could ask for and convenient, bed VERY comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located very near and easy access to Moncks Corner where I went kayaking.
Pleasant stay-room, staff,food everything good especially since they were undergoing construction was no inconvenience to me - amazing.
5 out of 5
by John

John C's Revies

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but the staff was so friendly that you would have thought we were permanent guests. All our party was very pleased.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted May 1, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was friendly. Room was great.