Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Cons: Furniture placement so that television isn’t so far from the bed....or a bigger tv
Everything was great from room cleanliness, roomy bath with walk in shower, well stocked breakfast bar, and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend the
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice clean hotel located about 5 mins from CSU.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
From the time of arrival the staff made me and my family feel very welcome. The desk clerk informed us about the lovely breakfast and time. The food was fresh and free coffee and tea was available throughout our stay. The room was inviting and the accommodations was to our liking. The staff was friendly. The whole stay was very accommodating. We requested late checkout and it was granted. Overall A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goose Creek SC

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff both night and morning were friendly! Quick check in and check out! The Lobby and Breakfast was very clean and well supplied! The only issue was the doors were two inches short from the floor so you heard people in the hallway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Welcoming front desk. Nice environment. And very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We had a very nice stay. Everything was very clean. Staff was very nice and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Charleston, SC

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was great. We were there for a baseball tournament. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
excellent hotel, convenient north Charleston location, fairly priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to college and shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was in a great location. Went to visit a college and it was a mile from the school. Only 10 mins from shopping. The guy that checked me in wasn’t friendly or helpful at all. The morning staff was great. Overall great hotel and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The carpets were gross. Other than that we had an Ok stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels