Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The carpets were gross. Other than that we had an Ok stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very large rooms. Bring the family!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The large rooms
Cons: The pool was a little dirty
Location: We went to an amazing pizza place called Community Pizza House. Delish!
We were just passing through but wanted to start our vacation off right so we booked at the Hampton and as always were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was better than most "Complimentary" help yourself style. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to all of the places were we going

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Overall nice hotel. We had a studio room with 2 queen beds and were really impressed the size of the room! Loved that it had a small, separate kitchette area! The pool was accessible via parking lot which was weird. Breakfast was great. Housekeeping was great and friendly. Front desk staff was not so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north charlestin sc

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Only issue was the hard king size mattress. Other than that, loved it!!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Slow maid service

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good, but maid service was below par. Checked in at room not ready until 5. No other rooms available due to third party agreement with hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Hotel is very Nice

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very spacious room. Loved it. Only downfall is breakfast at the hotel was horrible. And the lady who was working the breakfast bar was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location Great Hotel, breakfast was good

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Loved this hotel had a great time with my family.
4 out of 5
by Monserrat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathan

Great overall.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was good overall. The breakfast was excellent. Just the little things like extra toppings for waffles make a difference. The breakfast worker was so nice and cleaned up my child's spill. She was so kind to him and helpful. The front desk workers were also good. The pool could have been a little cleaner, but it was ok.
5 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels