Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

nice

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Seemed like a bad area to stay in didnt feel safe, NEEDS MORE SECURITY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Relaxing Trip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Our stay was a pleasurable over night stay. I did not find anything to complain about our stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The service was outstanding! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

New Year's Get Away

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We enjoyed ourselves...the hotel staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

The Hotel is dated- needs work

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The room was spacious 2 bedrooms with king beds 2 bathrooms and kitchenette (stove, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator) even a wood burning fireplace. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Friendly and Inviting

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice hotel reminds you of Home. Apartment style set up allows everyone to have their own individual space. Close to shopping district and price of room was great along with the cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beaufort SC

Good Location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Love the Rooms want to stay again and take advantage of the fireplace
Location: it is conveniently located near some great eateries and shopping areas not far from Walmart and right next door to Lowes.
This was our second time staying at this location and the wife and I enjoyed it both times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verry roomy.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The only thing that needs attention is the parking. There was no spots near room. All spaces close were full .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It was terrible and uncomfortable. The heat didn't wortk properly so the room was cold. Then the bathroom was not clean nor was the bathroom floor swept hair was all over. I had to take the towels and wash clothes back to front desk because the we're dirty and stained with green stains black stains and the fresh set that she gave me they were also stained. I would recommend for a family stay or vacation spot. Also there were a lot of men's just hanging out in the parking lot all over the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Dec 9, 2017
My husband and I stopped here on our way to Columbus, SC. Floors were very dirty but as long as you kept your shoes on, your socks didn't get black. Everything else was very clean. Bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really good but if your a coffee lover like me, I would suggest getting it somewhere else. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything a specially insulation between rooms
Location: terrible location between Lowe's and some commercial center
loud floors couldn't sleep guest upstairs walking you can hear every step