Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to the airport!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Air conditioning at the hotel was great! Very high class type of hotel without the higher prices.
Location: Short drive to historic Savannah or north to Myrtle Beach. We did both.
We flew in later in the evening an didn't know the area too good. There's a couple of eateries nearby, some within walking distance. I recommend this stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
This was literally one of the most pleasant hotel stays I've ever had. Service was always top notch and courteous. Real southern hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Galyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We will never use this hotel again because of the shuttle service. We were left standing outside the airport for 40 minutes starting at 12 midnight! We were given all kinds of excuses always ending with "it's on the way". (We choose this hotel because of it's proximity to the airport and free shuttle service.) If they couldn't provide that service they should have offered us the option of taking a taxi and being re-embersed.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Overall - Good Choice!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff - appreciate that! Only issue was no continental breakfast - who doesn't offer that?!? Sure didn't want to pay $14 For a breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was quiet considering the proximity to the airport. Great room and staff. The shuttle was a big benefit.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Overrated

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nope
Cons: All of the above
Hair in tub, sheets didn't fit, breakfast was $14 a pop.