Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Good location away from downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Good location for my activities
Good second choice for activities downtown. We stayed in Charleston on a high demand weekend which means increased rates downtown. This location is only a short drive downtown without the inflated costs with the hotels there. Located on the same street as the shopping mall which makes the wife happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
The entire staff were very friendly and pleasant. We enjoyed our weekend in Charleston, SC for visiting family. Breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
My room had two queen beds and they were so uncomfortable, broken down. Another thing, all hotels I've stayed at has a closed in garden type patio that requires key access, this place doesn't. So when I sat outside after dark I didn't feel that relaxed and safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Attended a concert and this is an awesome place as one can walk to the venue from a bridge behind the hotel. Would recommend it as so much easier with parking! Very friendly staff when I arrived who explained hotel and kindly pointed out the bridge/walkway. Great beds and no complaints!
4 out of 5
by LInda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast FL

Erma

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Heated pool would be nice
Location: Shopping is very conveniant
We got a very nice room for 4 adults, and small dog and our cat. We had the most pleasant stay. Thank You so much. Wanda Kovacs
5 out of 5
by Leonardo

Hilton does not disappoint!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms are "roomy" (family of four), with Refrigerator, MW and Kreurig coffemaker. They will replenish everything every day, plus free nice coffee and tea at the lobby.Only drawback was that indoor pool was not heated, but no big thing. Very nice beds. Close to Walmart and Outlet stores.
4 out of 5
by Robert

A friendly stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Showing age. Our room had a partially painted ceiling of a different color
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natoshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels