Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice base

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pool area shouldn't be closed and breakfast hours should be extended because people are on vacation.
Location: There is a water park nearby and a country park within walking distance.
Hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful both in the breakfast bar and reception lobby. The hotel pool area wasn't open during my stay which was disappointing. The fitness room only consists of an exercise bike and bench. Breakfast ends at 9:30 am so you can't have a lie in. 2 Lego luggage tags disappeared from our suitcases during our stay and combination locks were tampered with so I wouldn't trust the house keeping staff. This was reported but as usual, no one knows of anything, that was the only downfall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice breakfast.
Room was not as nice as most Holiday Inn Express rooms.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Quiet, Relaxing & Friendly

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was very relaxing. Everything from the room to breakfast and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by yuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALVA

You won't be disappoint

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was better than I thought from the online pictures. Close to shopping/eateries. The only thing I would ask for are additional handicap parking spaces. Otherwise I had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by De Anna

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great until a security guard beat on our door at 3;30 in the morning waking 3 people up to tell us our TV was to loud.
4 out of 5
by ALICIA

Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice breakfast buffet

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Clean and well kept. There was a breakfast buffet that was good. It wasn't a breakfast you'd get at a high end restaurant, but it was more than satisfactory. The staff was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Friendliest Staff Exceptional Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has the friendliest staff we have ever encountered. The property and room were immaculate! Will definitely choose again.