Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
easy access, convenient, loved the bedding, great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff-Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Two hours after we checked in we received a call from the front desk to make sure everything was satisfactory in our room. Very friendly staff. Decent Breakfast. Enjoyed the Pumpkin Spice Creamer for the coffee. Would recommend and will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Wonderful stay! Thanks for being great hosts!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up in a handicap accessible room, even though we didn't need it. It was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was soft, which we like! The A/C was very cold, which I loved! Breakfast was delicious and the hostess was so friendly! I can't think of one thing to complain about! Great stay and would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from summerville, sc

Decent hotel not far from mall or interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pretty good hotel for the location and price. Not the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at this year. I think they need to take better of the outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by Adrienne from SC

family trip

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapin, SC

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Location: Wannamaker Park is very close.
Charleston hotels were very full when I started looking for accommodations, so I was fortunate to find rooms available in this Holiday Inn Express in the North Area. It was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, SC

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious room, blackout curtains were great, room was quiet and I was not interrupted by sounds from hall and outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pleasant stay, no problems, everything seemed to be clean and neat, comfortable beds ............