Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Having Fun!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
We went to see the Eclipse two days early. We visited Charleston which was only 15 minutes away. The Hotel was just what we needed. It had a very good hot breakfast too. the Staff were very informative and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very friendly front desk

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms were clean. front desk was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was great. hotel was quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by Hemlata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Half of the amenities don't work like the vending machines and wifi (the only 2 things we needed). Housekeeping staff didn't clean the room or left us clean towels and toiletries.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding held nearby. Very friendly employees at the front desk, security guards, housekeeping, and breakfast attendant, Michelle, was amazing! Everything was fresh and stocked. Breakfast choices were perfect! Room was very clean and the hotel is in a good area. Pool was nice too. Keep up the great work!
4 out of 5
by jackie

Clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everyone was so friendly, and the breakfast was good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends