Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Half of the amenities don't work like the vending machines and wifi (the only 2 things we needed). Housekeeping staff didn't clean the room or left us clean towels and toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for a wedding held nearby. Very friendly employees at the front desk, security guards, housekeeping, and breakfast attendant, Michelle, was amazing! Everything was fresh and stocked. Breakfast choices were perfect! Room was very clean and the hotel is in a good area. Pool was nice too. Keep up the great work!
4 out of 5
by jackie

Clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everyone was so friendly, and the breakfast was good. I will recommend this hotel to my friends
5 out of 5
by Jared K.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff at the hotel were very professional. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by La Donna

Great place

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed it a lot ... very clean
4 out of 5
by Disely

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice base

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pool area shouldn't be closed and breakfast hours should be extended because people are on vacation.
Location: There is a water park nearby and a country park within walking distance.
Hotel staff were extremely polite and helpful both in the breakfast bar and reception lobby. The hotel pool area wasn't open during my stay which was disappointing. The fitness room only consists of an exercise bike and bench. Breakfast ends at 9:30 am so you can't have a lie in. 2 Lego luggage tags disappeared from our suitcases during our stay and combination locks were tampered with so I wouldn't trust the house keeping staff. This was reported but as usual, no one knows of anything, that was the only downfall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice breakfast.
Room was not as nice as most Holiday Inn Express rooms.