Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close tp all activeityc

Posted Nov 13, 2017
it was close to all the places we needed to be, very good people and they always checked to make sure they had cleaned our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Charleston, SC

Run down hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The room smelled moldy, the handle on the room door was broken, they didn’t replace our dirty towels, the microwave is dirty, the tub was peeling, you can hear your neighbors like you in the same room and people passing by talking loud waking you up. I would not recommend staying at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Out dated and noisy. People sitting in the parking lot playing loud music and they had a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

initial room had mold on ceiling, very musty smell

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Cons: Everything! They had said at check-in that the renovations had not started yet......
Location: Tangier outlets behind the hotel, a few places to eat also.
Initial room had mold on the ceiling, musty smell, bathroom just yucky. Got moved to another room, no mold on ceiling, seemed better, bathroom still yucky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the condition,

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: A Lot.
Location: Too Pricey, Restaurants, Hotels in that area
The rooms were not very clean, , Breakfast food was not very good, Parking lot has Chuncks of pavement Missing, Holes were deep, Need a Complete Repaving Road into the hotel were Blocked off Had to go around to The Tanger outlet to fight traffic to get into the street that lets you into street into Hotel,, Prices too high for that time of year.
4 out of 5
by Arderia Johnson from Georgia

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely. The room was clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by Wes

OK, nice pool

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
First room we received, the entire carpeted floor was soaked. Asked for second room. Only the bathroom carpet was soaked and the room smelled less. Asked for third room (upstairs this time), the lady at the front desk made it happen (name starts with K sorry can't remember). After this it was smooth sailing. Would stay there again but would inspect room before accepting key. Area itself is ok safety wise. It's a little tricky to get to off the highway or when you want to leave to get back to the highway (not their fault but if you want easy on/off look elsewhere).
3 out of 5
by julie

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was in a good location. It needs repairs done and outside beautification. Would not stay here again. Not what I was expecting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
First room had mold. Moved to a second room, found a Waterbug in my bed. Service was nice and helpful, but the place is a dump.
3 out of 5
by Harish

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Decent location, little smelly , attendant made me wait 20 min for check in. came for breakfast at 9:30 all food was gone :(