Ratings based on 1,392 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Our stay was great. The hotel room was clean and comforting for what we needed. I would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north babylon

Very quiet, comfortable.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The space
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport, fast food, highway.
Was a pleasure to stay, I am willing to go back. So quiet, nice view, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Overnight stopover for Charlestons Veterans Parade

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: The quietness and ability to relax after a long day on the road, somewhere to just chill out and unwind.
Cons: I think all is being done just now to update the facility, I will stay here again next summer with my family and I'll know then
Location: I only visited one location Andolini's a family style Pizza restaurant, but there are plenty of well known options for family dining and select.
The hotel is just off the interstate I-26, Junction 209-A which means if you are sensitive to sound you may have a problem here, I had one of the inner circle rooms and felt shielded from much of the traffic noise, the room was very well prepared and presented with just a hint of dust and a quick clean over by the last maid, but I was very happy with the room and facilities, a small fridge and microwave coffee set-up towels soap and shampoos all the usual which add to the comforts, the bed was firm but comfortable, the multitude of pillows were clean fresh and varied in density, so you can find the one that suits you. Overall I would stay here without question, and advise others like me an independent traveler Biker, and also small family to stay, it was a wee bit cool to use the pool, but it was clean and ready for the brave. It was going through a spruce up, with contractors working around the outside and inner sections of the hotel, so I know they are doing things to freshen up the building, and will no doubt finish off nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville

Tired Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
This place is due for an overhaul. Also the room was overly scented indicating they were covering something. Quality Inn as a brand is generally a good value hotel, this one needs work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quick stop

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Overall a pretty nice hotel. Only issue that kept me from rating higher was the issue with the tub/shower. The shower head sprayed everywhere and water had gotten underneath the tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room not ready at 3

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Got room Smelled like mildew Got second room It was okay except sink was plugged
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Misleading

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I did not check in to this hotel. I arrived at the hotel to find a run down building that looked to be in need of a lot of cleaning and a lot of updating. This hotel is also directly off the interstate, making it very noisy. Expedia and the hotel website need to be updated; very misleading. None of the pictures are close to what you get when you are in front of the hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

DON'T USE IN VACATION PACKAGES--I WANT A REFUND!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: new carpet & flooring
Cons: everything else
Location: close to freeway
room was not ready, it was dirty (socks were black after walking on floors, in the middle of painting outside (windows covered with plastic), noisy, someone banging on walls, so police was called
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cola s.c..

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: the beds were comfortable.
Cons: making sure equipment works.
Location: it was easy to get on and off the interstate.
the air conditioner in our room did not work properly. there were roaches crawling on the counter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Not what I expected People knocking,all hours,of,the,night on the door.,won't stay there anymore