Ratings based on 1,007 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Kristy

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
I was not impressed. I know that I was not staying in a 5 star hotel, but after you have been driving all day, and just want a clean comfortable bed to sleep in, the last thing you expect to find when you open the door, and dirty sheets, a bed spread with holes in it, and the room is hotter than the sun. I would not recommend this hotel unless it was a last resort. I tried to get my money back so that I could find another hotel room, but was told that they did not issue refunds, as I had to pay in full at check in. I would say find something else.
3 out of 5
by Judith

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We got there at noon and had other places to go but the clerk would not check us in even though we didn't care whether we had access to the room until later. So we had to make an effort to get there at 2:00 to check in as we wanted a 1st floor room. Otherwise things were okay, neither great nor bad! It was also a plus having wi fi!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are deceiving!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: They could add a breakfast room.
Location: Location was okay.
Room was too small and uncomfortable to move around in. The only thing good about the room was the shower.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Kerry

Hotel Nightmare

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Non Smoking room smelled like they JUST smoked a pack before we checked in! THEN on the second night, some jerk called 3 times in the middle of the night treating me! I should have called the front desk after the first call, but my fault. When I told them at check out, just a "sorry"! Cigarette holes in the bed, yuck!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by pam

Disappointing stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Check in took a long time. Clerk was quite rude to one person that called while I was waiting. Room was fine. Clean but very basic room. Area was sketchy. Found hypodermic needles on ground when stepped out of car one night. Seemed to be people just hanging around especially at night. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but not again

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
There were 4 of us in the room, yet housekeeping only left 2 washcloths and towels every. We had to walk (the phones in the room did not work so we couldn't call) to the front desk every day and ask for more.