Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan,KS

Good Hotel,but check Conditions first!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A good hotel with good staff,but there was no cold water,and no rush to get it fixed...we could take no showers,and we left after the first night. It was a HUGE hassle,between Expedia and the hotel manager,getting our 2 night stay refunded,but after a total of 4-6 HOURS on the phone,each place refunded one night!! Other than the lack of cold water,it was a good hotel,with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great staff, nice free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking, closer to airport but didn't feel like an airport hotel at all. Kids loved the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by lisa

Awesome staff

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The people that work at this hotel were so accommodating and friendly. We were so happy to have chosen this location for our brief stay
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Weekend in Charleston

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, attentive staff. Great breakfast & very nice pool, outdoor seating with fire pit.
5 out of 5
by David J

Great place in a very convenient location

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quick friendly check-in and -out, and help with anything I needed at breakfast or the evening mixers. Clean comfy surprisingly quiet room -- facing the courtyard rather than the street probably helped with the quietness. Ample parking. Decent assortment of restaurants within walking distance, though the traffic means long waits at the lights, and if I wanted to cook for myself I certainly could have, with the kitchenette and supplied pots and pans. (No idea how close grocery shopping is though.) Easy to get to other major destinations around North Charleston via major streets and nearby highways, and of course easy to get to and from the airport, literally just a few miles up the road (though the planes are quiet enough at night). Also very close to an outlet mall if you like that, but I didn't have time nor luggage space. :-) Overall, I'd give it an A, and will certainly make it my top choice next time I'm in North Charleston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Close to Coliseum

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean and room was really nice and roomy!
Hotel was in walking distance to the coliseum for the concert. Very nice hotel! Everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Allison

Girls shopping weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, breakfast, and location to our destinations (tanger outlets, hunley museum) was excellent. The staff was super nice and efficient. Price was very good too
5 out of 5
by Kalondra

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff during a very busy weekend. No complaints. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great room! Would definitely stay here again.