Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

I was there 5 days 4 nights

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The shower was leaking keeping me up every night with the drippings noise. Told then after the second day they could not get somebody to fix it. Was there 4 night with water dripping noise all night long. I don't know how people sleep with that
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Ricky Rohde, Hotel Management
Mimmo, Thank you for your review. We hope next time you are in the area you give us another try. So sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Regards, Ricky Rohde
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No locals

Posted Oct 29, 2017
When I arrived to check in I was told that the hotel does not rent to locals.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean but small. Couldn't find tv remote and bathroom light was out. Breakfast was good. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was very friendly and hospitable. We requested an earlier check-in day of and they had no problem accommodating us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston South Carolina

Cost like you're at the Hyatt

Posted Oct 2, 2017
My 1st night I was in a Room that smelled Really bad Telephone Did not work TV did not work I complain They give me another Room Had to us to change my sheets At the 5 days of being there . All I ask was to pay for room after three days of being there the lady at Desk Decided to charge me at the end of the 9 Days of being there $1200 And I feel I was overcharged There were bugs Crawling On Floor in the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

My favorite place

Posted Oct 1, 2017
I have stayed at 3 different hotels in the last week, and this was my favorite. Absolutely nothing negative to say about my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Ricky R., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Ricky Rohde General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

Ok hotel that serves nice breakfasts each morning

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Breakfasts each morning were great. Housekeeper did not clean room or change linens after we left room. The shower was small and a corner of shower door was hanging off. Overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Best Value in Charleston

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I recently stayed in the Sleep Inn for 3 weeks while I was in between apartments. I was highly pleased with the service that I received. The staff was friendly, helpful, and fast with any needs or requests. The manager was always present and working and asking to make sure everything was good with our stay. Breakfast was great, Wifi worked well, rooms were clean, and the AC ran. There is really nothing else that anyone could need out of a hotel. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Elijah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Calcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels