Ratings based on 2,261 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Okay hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Desk staff very pleasant and informative. Room was very comfortable. Cleaning staff pleasant. Coffee/tea available 24/7. Bkft attendant Sunday was rude and yelling loudly at adults like they were children. No waffles on the weekdays. Bkft was to start at 6 am, but not ready until after 6:20 or 6:30 am. Good stay, but not what we expected for Springhill Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean & Comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast was better than I expected. Many food choices!
Cons: There weren't bath mats in the bathtub, so I almost slipped.
Location: N/A
After hours check-in was quick and easy. Staff was helpful and nice. Continental breakfast had a lot of options. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, TX

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The reservation was as advertised. I stayed over the weekend so there was some noise from kids. The room was clean and the Breakfast person was very enjoyable and helpful on the weekend mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 10, 2017
NIce , great location , clean, breakfast was good. Check in was easy rooms are large
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

pathetic pool

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: modern, clean
Cons: build a big outdoor pool
Location: location was acceptable
Has only a "big" tub for an indoor pool. Surprised Marriott would allow such a pool. Not suitable for swimming, laps, etc. Very disappointed. Rooms and public areas are too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Wonderdul experience . The room was clean and the staff was friendly. What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
nice hotel, however had a small pool and didn't look very clean. Everything else was good especially the continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very clean updated hotel. Breakfast ok, need something besides scrambled eggs & bacon or sausage each day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont , Fl

Great hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
One of the cleanest most comfortable room I've ever stayed in. Included breakfast was good and plenty, the coffee was excellent. I would definitely book a room here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I look at reviews to decide whether or not a place is decent enough for my family and I to stay there. Well I have to leave a review to let everyone know that this a great hotel to stay in. It was clean and close to the highway.