Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has potential if someone took an interest.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The stay wasn't bad. We were there for my son's graduation from Navy Boot Camp. The beds were really comfortable. They could use a Grounds Keeper, all the beds were nothing but weeds with an occasional Hosta or some Day Lily's struggling to survive. We will not be able to stay there next time we visit our son. They have a horrible reputation for prostitution and are off limits to Navy personel. It's a real shame! The location was ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take Caution

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were ok, but outside was run down. Served a purpose for multiple families coming in from out of town since everything else was booked. However, Navy bootcamp grads are not allowed here, so take that in to account before booking. We had to scramble to find an alternate location to let our grad relax. Air conditioner did not work in our room. There is a fridge and microwave, and the beds were somewhat comfortable. Outside pool was nice and clean. Lobby smelled like stale smoke. Staff was friendly. Probably will not book here again, but it served a purpose for out of towners for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by Bernie from IL

Red Carpet Inn

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a typical motel in the price range. Not bad place but I happen to stay when it was very noisy all night long due to some loud neighbors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
It wasn't good at all. the room an hotel was so dirty
3 out of 5
by Derek from Lansing MI

Very Dissatisfied customer.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The comforters were not clean and when i asked for some clean comforters i was told that he didn't have any clean comforters and that was a bunch of garbage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red carpet stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lights in room dark, burn holes in blankets and towels, bed spread had brown stain on it.toilet didn't flush sometimes, had to go to laundry room for ice.outside lighting great.r
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Need sunk in so much in the middle not even in it that it looked like a taco. Seriously so worn out it probably should have been replaced years ago.
5 out of 5
by Rowena C.

Navy Graduation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and the accommodation was really good.