Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great stay for short weekend visit to Navy RTC.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We stayed here without any complaints. Fridge was available in the room. I would have liked a hair dryer because I didn't pack one. The room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to naval training center

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pretty clean, not updated, beds need to be replaced. Baltrrom door appeared to have been broke into. If you want a cheap place to stay on a budget it's ok, but not a place I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Accomadating

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Started out horrible but the late night girl got me taken care of. Very clean and friendly motel. Will return next year for Muckfest MS again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet area

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The receptionist was great when I went to the first room that I was given it was dirty. There wasn't good cable channels but basic. It needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Lots of room for us 4. Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Close to the Navy base
Cons: Paint it
Location: N/A
Good parking spots and easy access to the highway. Thanks for reserving this room in advance so we could attend our Gtrandson's US Navy Basic Training Graduation!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to base.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Decent hotel for the price. Offered shuttle service to and from boot camp graduation which was convenient. Room could have been cleaner and tv updated but overall decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Rooms had bare minimums problems with thtv every night water pressure horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Sad

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff took my husband inhaler! An inhaler?!? Really! The staff there said we forgot it. No we did not, we trusted this place thinking it wouldn't do such a thing. We left happy but then we couldn't find that one thing in our suitcase. My husband needs this why didn't the staff contact us if they so called found it. They had our telephone number that would of been the right thing to do. Any hotel, motel would of done so, but in this case it was taken so why contact the visitors. Not at all happy I would like a refund from this place. I will contact the manager or owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch ca

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We were disapointed at first glance. But after check in we were happy with our room. The staff was very nice and helpful. Just dont use there taxi guy for your own excursion he is very very expensive we needed to go to drug store 2.2 miles away he charhed $24.00 for msybe 10 min of his time he claimed he was not turning on rhe meter to save us money. Wow didnt use gim again exceot free to base and back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

need renovation

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: all
v old, bed sheets are old no light no telephone no breakfast