Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

Very close to Navy Recruit Graduation

Posted Jun 3, 2017
No seating outside, except for at the pool which was closed due to chemicals being added. Our room had no view, except for the front desk and everyone checking in and out, and the AC did not work well. However, it was a 1st floor room which was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NO stay here. The facility is unkept and dirty.

Posted May 30, 2017
We did NOT stay here. Location was dirty and nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to public transportation

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Conveniences
Location: Subway, Mc Donald and two restaurants. Enterprise rental car very close. Federal Health near by.
I was able to eat close by obtain public transportation by train within two miles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: close to the base. close to restaurants. quiet.
We really enjoyed our stay. Wanted to say thank you to every staff member for making our trip a great one.
4 out of 5
by Jorge L.

Very convenient and organize hotel, affordable .

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staying and very suitable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX.

Closest to the Navy Base.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff ese corteous and helpfull. This is an older hotel. Very comfortable beds. The fiscal building has been kept up but at least in our room, the bed sheets needed upgrading. Can't beat the price. Able to rest with no issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clarence

Convienient ONLY

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
room was ok for what we payed, however I cleaned the bathroom before we used it and the bathroom door did not have a door knob Definitely needs some TLC AND THE BEDS NEED TO BE REPLACED
3 out of 5
by Sherry

It was OK not going to stay there again

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean but the bath had a cracked toilet seat. The bath tub was missing the handle to get out of the tub. Then the light outside the bath was going out. I did like the shuttle service his name was nick he was a great and awesome. The served coffee in the morning would have loved to have coffee all day. Been jet legged I would have love to have coffee or a pop to drink. I am a smoker on website I ask for a smoking room and it was more then non smoking room. Got there they gave me a non smoking room with the price of a smoking room. I went outside to smoke and it was snowing and raining outside.