Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by david

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear David, Thanks for your review. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warms Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn N.

A safe bet and a good value.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest Best Motels I have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and attentive. The public areas were very clean and comfortable. The rooms were small but had lots of furniture. The fridge and microwave were welcome additions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear Kathryn, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warms Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Just passing through traveling home from a family visit and needed a spot to stop and sleep for the night. Did the job no complaints, pretty clean and the staff were very friendly. Hot breakfast was a plus and was decent. Will stay here again on my next trip down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear Sabrina, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Warms Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heidi

Read ratings first

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy outside window was a traffic light with noisy traffic. We Couldn't use the hoax because it squealed loudly when you t was turned in we couldn't sleep through all that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
We apologize for the series of unacceptable events that occurred during your recent stay with us. I will look into the issues that you've noted, and take corrective action immediately. We take pride in providing clean and affordable accommodations, and are committed to a high level of customer service. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide a more positive experience, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Best Regards, Piyush Patel General Manager
4 out of 5
by michelle

Great stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean ..comfy.. update the thermostat and heating and air conditioners and offer a better then average breakfast it would be a Solid 5...I stayed in one in Ontario California the rooms wasn't as nice..but the breakfast sold me on the brand.
4 out of 5
by Shaquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
At first it was rocky because when I entered the room, the room was a mess. I had to go back downstairs to let the clerk know that this has to be a mistake unless I was being punked..lol. He apologized repeatedly then gave me another room. Overall, the stay was comfort and clean. The continental breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
by juneann

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room friendly staff