Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Easy check in. Great front desk staff. Nice options for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, In

Convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2017
A quick overnight stay, good breakfast, welcoming and helpful staff! Rooms need attention, updated, and overall cleanliness could use a little more detail. Served its purpose for a few hours sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C for comfort!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The bed! And the breakfast was outstanding! You have to see it to believe it.
Cons: There was a concerning water stain in the bathroom on the ceiling. I was worried that the shower on floor above me would crash through!
Location: Many restaurants and stores. Had no problem grocery shopping either
This hotel makes sure just like their name says, that you are comfortable. Staff a little bit over friendly checking on you in the lobbies/outside your room often but would rather be friendly than rude. The bed was so comfortable I didn't wake up once in the night, I was very happy sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Staff was VERY nice and you felt like they cared about what you thought about there hotel. Was asked several times at breakfast how our stay was and if I needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was about as expected. We were there just for one night and it served our purposes.Air conditioning fan was loud, but otherwise it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Didn't stay at hotel cause I couldn't make it to my final destination they wouldn't refund me my money or switch reservation to someone else's name
1 out of 5
by gerald

Way too expensive

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
To expensive compared to other hotels nearby. I had the prepaid discount and even with that $120 per night was too much. Should have been about $60. The bathroom is very small and does not include a vanity and wash bowl which was in the room not in the bathroom. Breakfast was acceptable. Room was smaller than most I've stayed in. Not recommended and will not go back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Travel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was very musty smelling. Beds were comfortable but would have preferred a room with queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Gentleman at the Front Desk

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Peanut butter at breakfast!😊
Location: We were on our way north from visiting the Ark Encounter which is a definite must see!
This property was certainly adequate. The unquestionable highlight was the gentleman at the front desk! He was so kind and obliging, doing everything he could to make our stay enjoyable! The breakfast was good with eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, juice, cereal, and sweets. Our family needed three rooms and the price was definitely right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Half marathon stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The experience was great from the start to the finish. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.