Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Staff was VERY nice and you felt like they cared about what you thought about there hotel. Was asked several times at breakfast how our stay was and if I needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was about as expected. We were there just for one night and it served our purposes.Air conditioning fan was loud, but otherwise it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Didn't stay at hotel cause I couldn't make it to my final destination they wouldn't refund me my money or switch reservation to someone else's name
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Travel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Room was very musty smelling. Beds were comfortable but would have preferred a room with queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Gentleman at the Front Desk

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Peanut butter at breakfast!😊
Location: We were on our way north from visiting the Ark Encounter which is a definite must see!
This property was certainly adequate. The unquestionable highlight was the gentleman at the front desk! He was so kind and obliging, doing everything he could to make our stay enjoyable! The breakfast was good with eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, juice, cereal, and sweets. Our family needed three rooms and the price was definitely right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Half marathon stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The experience was great from the start to the finish. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was close to stores and restaurants, this hotel was very nice and I'd definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

None

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel and provided good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Front desk staff very friendly, room dirty and old

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was very dated. Pulled the sheets down and the bed was covered in hairs and there were hair all over the shower walls and on the ceiling. The bathroom was so small you couldn't even get dressed in there after a shower. The front desk though was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels