Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Easy check in. Great front desk staff. Nice options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by MATTHEW

Good experience.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, and clean hotel. Bathtoom is very clean, but is a little small compared to other hotels I have stayed. Customer service is awesome, and good free breakfast. Overall, I give this hotel a solid 4 out 5!
5 out of 5
by Scottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Love this Place will stay here again

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
My family felt it was a safe place to stay there. the management was out going and friendly...the place was very clean and the maid service was very out going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, In

Convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2017
A quick overnight stay, good breakfast, welcoming and helpful staff! Rooms need attention, updated, and overall cleanliness could use a little more detail. Served its purpose for a few hours sleep.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was awesome, breakfast was really good, and the staff were amazing and so friendly! I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

C for comfort!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The bed! And the breakfast was outstanding! You have to see it to believe it.
Cons: There was a concerning water stain in the bathroom on the ceiling. I was worried that the shower on floor above me would crash through!
Location: Many restaurants and stores. Had no problem grocery shopping either
This hotel makes sure just like their name says, that you are comfortable. Staff a little bit over friendly checking on you in the lobbies/outside your room often but would rather be friendly than rude. The bed was so comfortable I didn't wake up once in the night, I was very happy sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Staff was VERY nice and you felt like they cared about what you thought about there hotel. Was asked several times at breakfast how our stay was and if I needed anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Was about as expected. We were there just for one night and it served our purposes.Air conditioning fan was loud, but otherwise it was fine.
5 out of 5
by Deacon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels