Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Close to park, room was ready early, comfortable, no issues, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great Hotel Close to Kings Island

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: nothing I could think of
Location: Kings Island
Great little suite rooms and nice breakfast. It's a short trip to Kings Island down the road - you could walk if you wanted to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nicely appointed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping 5 miles away.
Enroute home needed comfortable clean room. Met all our expectations and more. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, nice heated pool and rooms were nice.
Cons: Honestly, just speeding up the fixing of an issue.
Location: Right next to Kings Island and several restaurants.
Unfortunately there was a ton of noise in the room we slept in. There were kids running up and down the hallway upstairs and up and down the stairs next to our room. We called the front desk since it woke the babies up and they were very pleasant and said they would take care of immediately. Unfortunately, it took about 45 minutes for it to stop and then started up the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Conveniently close to King's Island. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Very Nice!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Went to Winter Fest at Kings Island. Hotel is very close and very nice. Hotel Staff were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Nice Hotel very close to Kings Island

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. Went to Kings Island for the weekend and the park was just about a mile away. My only complaint was our room was right next to a stairwell and you could hear everything. The noise woke us up a few times throughout the night since people don’t think that others are sleeping at 2:30am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Close to Kings Island

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great. Had plenty of room
Cons: If staying more than one night they still need to pick up used towels and make beds and empty trash daily.
Location: Kings Island 10 minutes away
Close to Kings Island and many dining places. The sofa pulled out for a bed so we had 3 beds instead of 2. Very clean but we stayed 2 nights and had to ask for clean towels. They did not make the beds or empty trash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location,cleanliness
Cons: Smell in hallway. Sausage added to breakfast.
Friendly staff, great location, good breakfast. The room wa comfortable and had needed conveniences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prestonsburg, KY

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Room was as it appeared in pictures. Kings Island could be seen from our room. Super clean. Staff very helpful!!