Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach Calif.

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice bar & restaurant.Good for a happy hour snack. Tap water is terrible to drink. Be sure to ask for your statement upon check out as the desk clerk didn't offer one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for weekend or quick trip to Cincy!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We stayed overnight for a business trip. The hotel has been updated and is very nice. The bed was super comfy, nice courtyard where we enjoyed a glass of wine. Had a very good breakfast the next morning. very small workout room but adequate for our needs- thank goodness it wasn't busy. It's right near a lot of good restaurants, some walkable and also some neat recreational things like a huge outdoor golf driving range. We were there for business but I could see going back for a weekend trip. Super nice mall right near there as well as a very nice Prime Outlet mall just a few miles up the road. Five stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate the feedback.We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel--conveniently located

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed for 2 nights over 7/7-9. Very clean, nice size room. Bathroom was very clean and had a glass/tile shower instead of a shower/tub combination, which makes much more sense. Conveniently located near entertainment area (Top Golf, restaurants, shopping, movies, etc.) and very close to freeway on/off. Nice lobby area, pool, hot tub, and outdoor fire pit. Starbucks in the lobby. Front desk and food area staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Glenn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate the feedback.We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

Overall I would stay there again.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Centered location to large shopping area as well as restaurants, not walking distance but short drives. On site restaurant was good for breakfasts and lunches. If you must eat dinner there it's OK but nice restaurant choices are nearby. The in room coffee was a nice feature if you wanted to use that but one thing that disappointed me was no free coffee in the lobby area. I did recommend that they supply coffee lids for the in room unit. No lids made me go to the lobby and ask for a lid.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is what I expect from Marroitt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to IKEA

Posted May 9, 2017
The breakfast is awesome, clean rooms, happy hour nice!! Hot tub needs better jets barely bubbles but hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels