Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to my location

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and easy to shopping mall
Cons: need to have more breakfast choices
Location: great location and easy to restaurants
great the hotel was very clean and it makes me feel like I was at my own house
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such wonderful feedback about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Fairfield. We are delighted to read you felt at home with us and our location was exactly what you were looking for. Thanks for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by PETER

Mr.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
All was acceptable in the room, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. No hot breakfast and while there is a kitchenette in the room there are NO DISHES. How would one cook or what would you eat off or with
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know you had an overall pleasant stay. We would like to inform you that, to ensure cleanliness of kitchenware upon check-in, these items are available at the front desk rather than leaving them in the room, and our team gladly delivers them upon request. We will also make a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and convenient

Posted May 11, 2017
Limited amenities but this was expected. I had to notify the manager of a broken security latch and empty shampoo bottles but they were prompt to remedy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know you had an overall nice visit. However, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused, but we are pleased the issue was resolved to your satisfaction. We welcome you back to our hotel when you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Peter

Underwhelming

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was not comfortable, we had to go up & down stairs to get to our room on the first floor. The stove didn't work into 114. The lights went out & there was no back up generator. The young lady that checked us in on 4/28 was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Peter, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the poor service and facilities you experienced while here and that it created such a bad impression of our hotel. We clearly missed the mark and want you to know that this is not standard service for us. We will take your comments and take the necessary action so we can improve the overall experience. We hope you will reconsider a return visit and give us a second chance to make a better impression. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay but you changed the price ladt minute

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
If I knew then i. Ot have booked it Went ffom 134 to 157
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very pleasant

Posted Dec 13, 2016
When I walked in I was pleasantly greeted by the beautiful young lady at the service desk. She was polite and courteous. The hotel accommodations were good my entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm so pleased our staff greeted you well when you walked in. Also that our customer service was much to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.