Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Check in was easy and prompt, let me have an early check even with last minute booking. Room was nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester ohio

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2017
It was a very clean place it has very nice people working there I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Convenient to shopping

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: convenient
Staff was very pleasant, and the hotel lobby was up to date. The rooms were typical, but the bed skirts were dirty and needed cleaned. The hotel location is noisy with the highway right behind the hotel. The maid didn't replace dirty towels and we requested clean ones, but they were never delivered. I don't think we'll be staying here during our next trip to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Pillows were not great but have had worse in other hotels. Shower had prefilled shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. I do not like that...always concerned someone may tamper with it and put something in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Points- Cincinnati North. We offer our signature sleep experience with comfortable bedding. We apologize for your incovnience, although many guests appreciate the soap dispensers, we understand your concern. We have an excellent house keeping staff that fills and replaces soap regularly to ensure the safety of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Front Desk Staff Four Points Sheraton -Cincinnati North
5 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but super-thin walls.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice location but you can hear everything around you including the highway traffic. The bed sheets were "shorted" so your feet stuck out at the bottom which is very weird and of course uncomfortable. Liquid soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers in the bathroom which makes it seem very cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cincy Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: They need an expanded exercise facility. Too small with very limited equipment.
Location: We spent most of our time at the Western and Southern tennis tournament.
Everything was fine. Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Experience

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: It was newly remodeled and close proximity to the outlet mall that we were in town for.
Cons: The food at dinner and breakfast buffet. Bathrooms could be better ventilated.
Front desk staff was wonderful, room was great. Only issue was no ventilation in the bathroom and the toilet was running. Food at breakfast buffet was not great. Otherwise a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had a great stay at this hotel all accessible to where we want to go especially at Lindner Tennis Center . The staffs are friendly and helpful