Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Only for a night or two .

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfasts was always good !
Cons: Please. Change the bathrooms.
Location: Expressways all right there, stores all right there,, restaurants all right there.
The bathroom was not for me. That was the only real thing wrong , water was set to low , the toilet was to high, lot of business people, not so much for the vacationers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is the nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time ,, super clean , very nice staff , very nice area with food choices abound . Don't wait to book this one it worth the money .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

close to Harbin Park for family reunion.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: We especially liked the breakfasts! They were excellent and different every day !
Cons: Ease up on the chlorine .....for three days that we stayed the ice machine on the third floor was out of order??... That is unexcusable to me...
Location: Very close to restaurants and shopping
The rooms were nice ,the pool had too much chlorine.one couldn't stay for long because of burning eyes ! Sometimes the staff were unfriendly....however the kitchen staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice, clean hotel in a pinch!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The hotel was nice, clean, and convenient for my family overnight stay! We didn't have reservations and we were able to get a room quickly and it was closer to our venue than the first hotel (we thought we had a booked room at, they were rude... Hampton staff really really nice!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable
Location: Shopping near by
Overall great stay and staff were superb. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine, WI

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and breakfast available in the morning. Plenty of seating.
Location: We visited family but it is nice to have Meijer's across the street.
Our weekend was great! The pool is kept very clean with plenty of towels. The front desk was very friendly and willing to help.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worth the price

Posted May 13, 2017
Room was very nice and clean. Very comfortable. Loved the breakfast. Staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fairgrounds

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!