Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice facility, courteous staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
There was no meat for breakfast. I would have loved some bacon with the eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The staff are excellent customer service especially Sarah Always there to help you with anything you need .we did late check in around 2 am and she welcomed me and fiance with great smile. The check in was fast and professional. The hotel have great variety of breakfast from 6 am to 10 am and always stocked of fresh food .the staff brew fresh coffee every 4 hours all day everyday . The room is clean and organize .also The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants .I'm glad that I stayed there and I recommended to all my friends and family members. Thanks for everything Sarah .
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice and clean hotel in a safe location

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast is ok, some fresh fruit, mainly warmed up processed food. Scrambled eggs would be much better than the spongy omelette.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Will stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quiet, clean and roomy. All the comforts of home while away.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth M.

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were terribly uncomfortable. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Very quiet atmosphere. Just needs new beds.
5 out of 5
by pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura cully

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Comfortable Beds

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Front Desk Gentleman was polite, friendly, and he made us feel welcome the minute we walked through the door. He had a positive up beat attitude and checked us in quickly. Our rooms were clean, had a fridge and microwave and when traveling with children this is a must. The free breakfast served was what we expected, the food was hot, tasty, and consistently restocked. The only things I can think of that we wished were different: They needed to have more child friendly television channels, they didn’t have room service because there was no full service restaurant, they didn’t offer any pantry snack shopping, and they had nothing i the rooms listing local places to dine out or delivered to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Staff was great and it was convenient to places I needed to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not accommodating to evening arrivals

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I arrived at this hotel at around 930pm on a Monday night, after a long day of travel. The night manager, Austin, greeted me after a somewhat short wait and then disappeared for about 20 minutes. Once he returned he informed me that they had oversold the hotel and didn’t have a room for me, even though I had a reservation through Expedia. Austin made a recommendation of another hotel to stay at in the area and showed no empathy towards the situation. Needless to say next time I’m in town I will not be making a reservation at this place.