Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Tennis 🎾 Event

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Bed was very comfortable specially after a full day at the tennis park. The breakfast was not the best but had options. Hotel has a good location, tons of options for dinner. Price was excellent. Yes I will stay again and I will recommend
5 out of 5
by Patty

Great Stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed in,the girl that checked us in was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money

Posted Apr 28, 2017
A litttle dates and in need of remodel, but clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jayme

Happy Dreams!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with our overall stay. We had the room with 2 queen beds and a pullout couch. There were 5 of us. Room was very clean, as was the hotel. My only complaint was the air conditioner was not large enough to cool the room. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great time was had by all in my group. Only complaint was the complimentary Coffee was cold each time we went to get some. In my book that's an easy fix .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The staff is so helpful!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The staff is second to none!
Cons: Not sure if the fan in the bathroom was working.
Location: The location is convenient to so many restaurants and activities.
We stay at this hotel every time we go to the suburbs of Cincinnati. We require special accommodations and the staff is always more than ready to handle our needs (and then some!).
5 out of 5
by Avelina

My favorite hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
I am a huge fan of Hampton Inn. The overall experience is exceptional, every time. From the moment I check in I am made to feel welcome. I'll be back!!!