Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel right off highway and close to dining

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We were visiting family with our infant son and the Hampton Inn was in a great location at a good deal. We arrived in town earlier than expected and after calling to see if we could check in early and being told there were no rooms yet ready, I was pleasantly surprised when Jaclyn called me to let me know a roon was ready for us. We were so tired after a 14 hour drive and were extremely thankful to get into our room early. The staff was wonderful, hotel clean, and breakfast was better than most!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Quiet conditions. Bed was very comfortable. Climate control good. Breakfast was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to business function. Many resturants to chose from. Top Golf nearby
Very accommodating staff. Hotel close to business location and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice

Posted Sep 24, 2017
About 15 minutes to kings island. Nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
tried to check in 45 mins early... the front desk person told me I couldnt .. she didnt have a update as far as rooms that were cleaned.. also I told her i requested top floor and she rolled her eyes and said who knows when that will be done.. I wont stay again..
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
by Amrinder

Great hotel with excellent service.

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent experience at very reasonable price. My family loved the room and the breakfast. We would like to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson mi

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was big, staff was very nice. Room was clean, bathroom alittle small but glad the room its self was big. Lots of things to do, and love that they have a little store inside.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great Location and Service

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, spacious room with outstanding customer service. Convenient location north of I-275. Large variety of shopping and restaurants. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Did not care for a hold on our account for incidentals.