Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John, IN

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: nice rooms, clean
Cons: Checking out
Location: good location, lot a good restaurants close by
I would have given them an excellent rating across the board if the checkout staff would have be able to check me out in a timely manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Joe G, Hotel Management
Thanks fro your feedback. I am sorry your check out experience was not up to par, I will pass your comments on to the staff, so they can work on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Loved the renovations!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable!!
Location: Tons of restaurant and shopping close by.
Loved the recently renovated room, especially the many USB charger outlets. The beds are amazing, super comfortable!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Joe G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our property! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and were able to have a renovated room. Renovation is always challenging, but the end result is a beautiful new property. Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
was nice the hotel was having work done to it but it wasn't loud the size of the pool is small the picture seems to make it look a lot bigger but was still able to have a good time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, and I appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Joe Griffin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jared

Kings Island Trip

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, and for your feedback! Hope to see you again on your next trip to King's Island! Joe Griffin General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Comfortable room. Nice indoor pool. Nice area with
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to serving you again! Joe Griffin General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were the worst part of the stay - this was the most uncomfortable king bed I've ever slept in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Very nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels