Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

++ location next to Kings Island. Overcrowded

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Quiet and convenient location close to kings island. Easy parking. Rooms are sold for 6 but small with one sink only. Breakfast area was overcrowded and it was hard to find a table. Worst of all the fresh fruit at breakfast were rotten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but disappointing stay at the hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
1. Ants,ants,ants ! Lots of ants in the room. 2. The sofa bed in the room was horrible, had back pain after the first night of stay-complained to the staff and got a 'cant help it' kind of response! 3. Room service wasn't done on our last day of stay- bin was emptied and kept in front of our room! Never seen that before anywhere. 4. Breakfast service was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Convenient for a wedding close by

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: This staff was always very kind
Cons: The design of the rooms particularly the bathroom
Location: We had a very nice dinner outdoors in walking distance to restaurants close by. If you don't have a car, you still can have a good time
The staff was very friendly and willing to help. However, the rooms where very poorly designed and the shower/toilet was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Breakfast bar was the best

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Breakfast bar was great everything fresh there was no more room to sit and one of the hotel employees let me and my family eat in one of the conference rooms great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Great Hotel for families!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We are a family of 6 and thankfully we found this hotel that fit us all! We stayed 3 days and enjoyed our stay. The pool was nice and it was close to everything! The only bad thing was that we sleeper bed in the couch was very very uncomfortable. We had a pack in play fornhe baby so we slept in the living room part of the room. As soon as we sat on it we could feel the springs. So the kids got the comfy beds and we did not. Other than that, our stay was very nice & we would stay again. Hopefully with a better sleepensoft tho!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel for family of six

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable room enough for my family of six.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Location: close to Kings Island which is what we wanted
The staff at check in was extremely nice and helpful. A shout out to Angelo for all his help and friendly personality!!! The room was great and clean, a shout out to whoever cleaned 506.
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

Hyatt Hotel in Mason Ohio

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience at the Hyatt hotel . The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The kids really enjoyed the pool. We will be staying again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Ellie

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The facility was okay. A bit tight. Front desk staff was Aplus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels