Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Aug 23, 2017
N/A N/A N/A burning Bruno burning burning Nancy Captain Edward kite see kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania Oh.

convenient hotel location - recently renovated

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: no need for improvement - some former issues ere corrected during the renovation
Location: annual major tennis tournament, major amusement park within a few minutes driving distance, the city of Cincinnati is only about 30 minute away,
hotel staff very supportive - good breakfast (high variety of options), clean room, very functional, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLEVELAND OHIO

Great hotel close to Kings Island Amusment Park

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the hot tub and pool which is indoors.
Location: Kings Island and only 10 miles from Cinncinnati
Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Not sure Id stay here again

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The girl at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. Staff in general seemed nice. Room was decent. The pool is nice but small and was very crowded. We got stuck in the elevator which was scary. It took us up to the 4th floor (where we were headed) back down again and then it just stopped and none of the buttons worked. After a minute or 2 the doors finally opened. Staff said this this is typical as it overheats so it happens often. Breakfast wasn't the best...eggs were cold and biscuits were cold and hard, like they needed to thaw out. Overall it was an ok place to stay as its close to Kings Island but next time we will book somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

clean, close to the highway and kings island

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: good
Location: close to kings island, various restaurants.
clean, close, friendly staff. We asked the staff if it is okay to eat out take out in the lobby and they were okay. Nice indoor pool, great for the kids.
5 out of 5
by ashley from mason, ohio

great stay

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very helpful nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by mary E.

Excellent staff! Family & Pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to accommodate all our requests. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The front lobby is undergoing renovation, but the rooms are nice! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
OTHER THAN CONSTRUCTION ONTHE FIRST FLOOR GREAT STAY AND VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby was completely torn apart for remodeling, but the rest of the hotel was very clean. The room was wonderful, more than I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby is under construction

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Lobby is under construction, need to use back door, it was very incomvenience. Hotel.com should inform me what will be going on before booking. Choice of breakfast was minimum. Room istself was OK.