Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Hotel was nice, location was perfect! I would stay again for sure:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was close to Kings Island and several dining options. Room was nice but could be cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Everything met our needs - basically needed a place to sleep and the beds were very comfortable!!
Cons: Always something that can be improved, but the hotel was just what we needed for the one night stay!!
Location: Really cannot address that questions, since we basically slept one night in the hotel.
We spent very little time in the hotel, mostly to sleep for night. Son enjoyed the swimming pool. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Beds very comfortable. Attending a wedding and basically slept one night at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Aug 23, 2017
N/A N/A N/A burning Bruno burning burning Nancy Captain Edward kite see kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania Oh.

convenient hotel location - recently renovated

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: no need for improvement - some former issues ere corrected during the renovation
Location: annual major tennis tournament, major amusement park within a few minutes driving distance, the city of Cincinnati is only about 30 minute away,
hotel staff very supportive - good breakfast (high variety of options), clean room, very functional, comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLEVELAND OHIO

Great hotel close to Kings Island Amusment Park

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the hot tub and pool which is indoors.
Location: Kings Island and only 10 miles from Cinncinnati
Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Not sure Id stay here again

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The girl at the front desk was very sweet and helpful. Staff in general seemed nice. Room was decent. The pool is nice but small and was very crowded. We got stuck in the elevator which was scary. It took us up to the 4th floor (where we were headed) back down again and then it just stopped and none of the buttons worked. After a minute or 2 the doors finally opened. Staff said this this is typical as it overheats so it happens often. Breakfast wasn't the best...eggs were cold and biscuits were cold and hard, like they needed to thaw out. Overall it was an ok place to stay as its close to Kings Island but next time we will book somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Mark Kerske

Pet friendly place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We frequently travel back and forth to our homes with our dogs and was pleased to find a clean, comfortable place that accepts both of our dogs. We have booked another stay with LaQuinta again in a neighboring town when we visit relatives because of it. An added benefit is the refrigerator and microwave in every room.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and the beds were comfortable with a nice location from Kings Island. Good location for the price
3 out of 5
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels