Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Collinsville IL

Extremely satisfied.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: We liked that the rooms were clean, the bathrooms and shower was clean, and the beds were comfortable, very comfortable.
Location: Location is excellent, easy access to downtown or outlying areas. There are several restaurants and stores near the hotel.
The lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas, and I mean beautiful. There was even a life size Santa in the lobby which was great for taking photos and selfies. I am 65 and was with adult son-in-law, we both were impressed with how neat and clean the hotel was. Son-in-law commented on how comfortable the beds were. Our room was clean, bathroom and shower were clean. Son-in-law who travels much more than I do said the rooms were worth much more than what it cost us. The free breakfast was much better than expected. Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, sausage/gravy and biscuits, a waffle maker, cereal, milk, coffee, and apple and orange juice, pastries and more. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. I absolutely will stay there again the next time I visit Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very nice clean and economical. Not too far from cincy, and is usually the cheapest hotel right outside of cincy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellmawr, NJ

Breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2017
There was a nice spread of food to choose from and the hours in which it was open was very flexible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by ELS

What you expect from a Quality Inn..but less

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Checking was easy, staff was friendly. Only three floors. Think the third floor was under construction cause it was loud in the second floor. Breakfast was suppose to be at 6am but apparently on weekends it doesn't open to 7am. One of the things we look for is the free breakfast and because of the time we couldn't use it and had to spend money for it instead due to our time restrictions. The bed had no support. You sunk in big time and I am only 120lbs. The pillows were the size of throw pillows and not plush. The bar area was nice and convenient. The bathroom was standard hotel bathroom, but was recently updated poorly and the mold was coming back through. Paint was on the tile, caulking was just over old and the wallpaper was pealing. The furniture was used hard but didn't effect usage. ONLY one (1) Ice machine for the whole hotel and it was on the first floor. The workout room was (1) Treadmill and (1) Elliptical. Overall its a standard room, but for $100 night would expect a bit cleaner and better amenities. More in the $75 range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
We are so sorry that you weren't happy with your stay. However, we do not have a bar in our hotel. There is an ice maker on every floor. We have all new mattresses. Our bathrooms do not have mold. The furniture is brand new. Maybe this review was for another hotel?
4 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had bugs in the bathroom. I caught a 3 inch centipede looking bug crawling up the wall in the bathroom. The front desk clerk said that someone left the window open. I didn't know centipedes could climb to the 3rd floor???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel, very comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The only comment I have is that breakfast ends at 9a, it should at least be open till 10. The hotel was nice a clean, double beds instead of queens which wasn't ideal but still comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lady at front desk was not very friendly at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: clean comfortable very friendly staff
we had a very enjoyable stay,unfortunately it was only one night.Breakfast was good,location was good to everything