Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cortland, OH

Cheaper option, and still close to everything

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: the bed was large and very comfortable, and had good breakfast
Cons: just minor updates in the bathroom
Location: right off of 75 south, within 2 miles of pretty much everything within the area
Very nice and quaint hotel. Room was smaller than I had expected but was still very comfortable. Had a very nice breakfast layout, and very nice staff. Overall good experience and vice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Patrice Bender, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to the survey. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We again, thank you and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Loud traffic sounds, comfortable bed and clean. good for a night stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you for responding to the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so sorry to hear the traffic noise was a bother, however, next time you come to our hotel, please ask for the front side away from the interstate. We will do everything possible to meet your request. Again, thank you and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative Quality Inn West Chester, Ohio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gemelia

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
On the third night of out stay, my son was bitten by a bed bug 7 times. I looked all over and only found that one bed bug but the bites made terrible places on my son.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
There is no elevator which makes it difficult to carry luggage up. The entire 2nd floor smelled like marijuana and when we called the front desk to complain they said they were aware of the situation but couldn't do anything about it. We had to put towels under the door to try to keep the smell out. It was disgusting. I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Impressive breakfast!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel provides a great breakfast to start the day. Biscuits and gravy, sausage patties and mini egg omelettes along with bagels and slot more. The woman in charge of the breakfast kept everything filled and did a great job. The room was clean but could use some appearance updating but still clean and a great value. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time out of your day give us an excellent review we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will see you on your next visit
5 out of 5
by GARY G JR

Convenient motel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pool and amenities
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, and Convenient

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Cincinnati Bangles game so we traveled a half hour out of the city for a great price on the room. Close to many restaurants and right off the expressway. Room was very clean and comfortable! Bathroom was stocked with plenty of amenities. Staff was very nice and welcoming. Would definitely stay there again if I am ever in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels