Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-75

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Fairly new. Fast friendly check in. If you’re headed north you’re ahead of morning traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Roberta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to the survey regarding your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that was close to friends and family.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This has all that you need and a good continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Roberta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to the survey regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you so much and hope to see you again when you are in visiting family. Sincerely, Roberta Horn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario , canada

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very spacious room. Heater fan came on even though unit was turned off which was annoying as fan was noisy. Wonderful breakfast, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Roberta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to the survey regarding your stay at our hotel. We are sorry about the fan on the heater running continuously, however, we have had this checked by maintenance and repaired. Again, thank you so much and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We had a good over night stay with a good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Roberta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to our survey and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very good for this price point

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel was clean, well-appointed. Breakfast included - not a huge array of options, but enough variety for the price. It was very nice for a roadside hotel. I did have an issue with a loud guest in the room next door. The clerk called the rooms on either side of me and then called my room after midnight rather than walking down the hall to check on the noise. That's a relatively minor complaint. A $90 hotel room in a safe, relatively quiet area close to restaurants and shopping is probably not going to have sound-proof walls between rooms. I would stay again without question.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by cincyexpress, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and wish to apologize for the inconvenience of the late calls you received regarding the loud guest. This has been brought to the attention of the front desk. Again thank you so much and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative Quality Inn West Chester, Ohio
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good port in a storm. Irma. We would go back but not for a while
5 out of 5
by Major

Love this place

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay i will do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nice indoor pool, good amentities, great location, & nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by roberta, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you so much and hope to see you again. Roberta Horn Guest Service Representative Quality Inn West Chester, Ohio