Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

One night stay

Posted Dec 22, 2017
I had to bring my mother to Cincinnati to celebrate the life if her sister. For one night, it was nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were happy here

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The staff
This was a good choice for us. Arpine was awesome - a most welcome check in. Our room was good, the hotel was fine, and it's great having free breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Ok, except the noisy highway

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I asked for a quiet room, and they placed me in a room right next to the highway,. After five hours of trying to get to sleep putting pillows over my head and having the TV going in the background I decided to call down and see if they can move my room. She apologized and instantly placed me on the other side of the hotel in a quiet room. In the end I received one hour of sleep for my night stay, and then my next three nights were good.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Indiana

decent spot to spend the night

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
the room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff courteous and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed here after a long day at Kings Island. Enjoyed the late pool hours for the kids and the late checkout.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in the hotel twice. We always find it to be clean, the rooms are large and comfortable. We will stay again
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean, the room was spacious and the pool and hot tub were great. Breakfast could use a little work, but everything else was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Extend breakfast hours during the week
Room air conditioner was very noisy. Indoor pool was nice - hot tub an added bonus. Breakfast - so so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let them sleep in

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Indoor pool was nice. Breakfast was so-so and obviously catered to the business guests. Ended at 9:30am. Air conditioning unit in my room was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels