Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We stayed here after a long day at Kings Island. Enjoyed the late pool hours for the kids and the late checkout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Extend breakfast hours during the week
Room air conditioner was very noisy. Indoor pool was nice - hot tub an added bonus. Breakfast - so so.
5 out of 5
by Linda

mattress

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Only thing was that the mattress had a large stain on it.
5 out of 5
by Sara

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was hot. The pool was clean. It's a quiet hotel within a gated area so we felt really safe as well.
3 out of 5
by Silvia

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We are a family of 4 and we reserved and payed for 2 full beds and a sofa bed room and they gave us a 1 king bed and a sofa bed room. We showed them the email with the reservation details and the confirmation number and still we had to stay in the 1 king/sofa bed room. Very disappointing!!!
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Perfect for Kings Island

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay for a quick trip to Kings Island for season pass opener night and opening day with my mom, my aunt and my kids. Loved the size of the room and the fact that the area that had couch, that was also a pull out bed, had its own TV. Sink and mirror was separated from closed bathroom so it made it easier for everyone to get ready. Free breakfast was decent. Lots of different options. Clean. Noticed some wear in the furniture but nothing bad. Would definitely stay again. For the price and 10mins from the park it's excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room arrangement good.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
A little close for 3 people. Not generous wth towels & amenities. On the good side, the room has the sink & mirrors outside the potty & shower which helps when 3 females are getting dressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am sorry to hear that you were in close quarters in our rooms. We pride ourselves on having spacious suites that provide the space you need during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
3 out of 5
by Corey

Ok stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The property was clean and nice, but our room was on the side of the building closest to the highway, and it was LOUD. Other than that it was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most of our property, but am disappointed to hear that you had an issue with highway noise. We will pass your concerns along to upper management. We look forward to welcoming you back to the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, but there was crumbs under the couch. The maid must have missed cleaning the couch. The pool and whirlpool was great. Breakfast was ok. It was just basic eggs, sausage, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, and bread. But overall great hotel to stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of the hotel; from the accessibility to the location! We take pride in providing excellent customer service with a superior product. Rest assured that your comments in regards to the cleanliness and the breakfast will be taken into consideration by management. We look forward to welcoming you back to the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason the next time your travels bring you to the Cincinnati area! Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel smelled "old" and looked out-dated. The couch was dirty and the carpet was well stained. Breakfast food was very limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason! Your feedback is vital to the improvement and excellence of our staff. I am so sorry that we fell short on multiple items including the odor of the hotel, decor, and cleanliness. We strive to provide excellent service with a superior product and I apologize that we fell short with you. We hope to have the opportunity in the future to provide you with a better experience at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason. Yours in Service, Bob B. Operations Manager SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason