Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northfield, OH

Very nice hotel - perfect location

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Pike's Peak, Garden of the Gods, Palmer Park, and downtown Colorado Springs were all very close.
Picked this hotel because of its location to the sites we planned to visit as well as for the breakfast, parking and WiFi that were included. Can't say enough about the staff who were so welcoming and friendly! The room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Everyone at the hotel was so nice, from the front desk, maids and the people who put out the breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brighton, co

Last minute stay!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We booked the room the same day so the availability was great! For the price I would of expected a room with more amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs Air Force Academy. I'm sorry that our amenities didn't meet all of your expectations. We are always looking for ways to impress our guests and will take your comments into consideration. I hope that we will have another chance to impress you on your return to the area. Sincerely, Nicholas N. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great view of the mountains and in walking distance of multiple places to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted May 31, 2017
Great stay seeing my kids and some old friends. Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating
5 out of 5
by RICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location and hotel
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing. The only thing that could be improved would be the pool temperature, it was cold!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel, great breakfast.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pool was small but good for kids. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels