Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

3 stars

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Stayed here over the weekend and I expected more considering it was part of the Hyatt chain. It was old, outdated and had more of a motel vibe . The woman in the morning was the only person who was welcoming but other than that i found the staff to be very stale and rude. I wouldn’t r commend this hotel to anyone coming to the springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Cons: Move the freight train that comes thru at 330 am behind the hotel
Location: Large mall with plenty of restaurants within 10 minutes
Nice hotel especially for long term. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
I had been through an outpatient surgical procedure which dictated my spending the night. The staff we’re extremely helpful and the room layout and comfort brilliant Thank you for your understanding and hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect! Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Nice place to stay. Staff was very nice! We will stay here next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
This hotel will meet all of your basic needs. Decent location, free breakfast, the night staff is great, snacks and beverage are available for purchase, and TV channel selection is basic if you care about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great hotel for business stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
This is my hotel of choice in Colorado Springs. Friendly staff, clean room. I love the full kitchen in every room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by tami, Hotel Management
Thank you Laura! We love having you here! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility, good value

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Excellent room, good facilities Much nicer than anticipated, especially for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

"No sleep Hotel"

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Cons: thicker walls and better staff training
We checked in for an early morning volleyball tournament and were checked in 2 rooms just above the lobby area. It is an open area to the floor above and was so loud there was no sleep to be had. The late night bar area clean up was the loudest, followed closely by the early morning breakfast set up. When we checked out and were asked about our stay, I would have been happy to share with the front desk clerk how little sleep we got...however he literally walked away from me as I started to share. I guess it was a rhetorical question.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by tami, Hotel Management
Dear Judy, I am so sorry that you had a less than great stay at our hotel. I apologize that you had noise issues. We do hope you will give us another try. We will be happy to place you in a different area of the hotel that will be more tranquil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Colorado

Really nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Rooms were awesome, Very spacious with a fully stocked kitchenette. Ypu just need to bring your own food. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Free breakfast was good with an made to order omelet bar. Pool and hot tub closed because they were outside and it is winter. Train tracks close by but positive overweighs any negatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by tami, Hotel Management
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate your review and your business! We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Friendly staff, our room was upgraded free of charge upon arrival. The included breakfast was amazing with an omelette bar. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by tami, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Our omelets are the absolute best! Come see us again soon!