Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Babylon, NY

Perfectly located right off I-25

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: centrally located right off I-25
Cons: we had an ADA room, there was an issue with door lock twice. Management resolved same amicably
Location: Right off I-25 adjacent to Air Force Academy, centrally located, convenient for the entire Colorado Springs area
Very clean, great breakfast and helpful staff. awesome views of the mountains and Air Force Academy. We were in town for my daughters college commencement, and had a wonderful time. As my daughter has decided to settle here this will be my home away from home when I visit.
4 out of 5
by Joel

Good stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is a little light on choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with good restaurants nearby.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Quiet hotel with high ceilings and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with Hampton

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn's have always been our Hotel of choice however this particular one leaves plenty to be desired. Water pressure was atrocious, actually making it difficult to wash our hair, and a lack of hot water made it even worse. The thermostat in the room was restricted to 68 degrees which made for a very uncomfortable hot room to sleep in temperature wise. The staff was nice and the place was clean, but we were glad to return home to a stimulating warm shower and a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
This was a very comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Excellent

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, quiet and the staff very very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

AMAZING mountain views!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Really loved the balcony! The coffee/infused water station in the lobby was nice. Our room was amazing for our trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and close to everything